CLUB OFFICERS
President :            Kent Worden                           president@healeys.ca

Vice President      Vacant                                     vicepresident@healeys.ca    

Secretary              Ian Forbes                               secretary@healeys.ca

Treasurer             Lawrence Robertson               treasurer@healeys.ca

Past President      Mike Roberts                           pastpresident@healeys.ca
  


                                         Committee Members

Membership              Chris Poole                            membership@healeys.ca

Events Coordinator Adrian Percival                       events@healeys.ca

Inter Club                 John Elliott                              events@healeys.ca

Regalia                    Adrian Percival                         regalia@healeys.ca

Editor &
Webmaster              Brian Drab                                editor@healeys.ca 


                                Club Email  -  ahoabc@healeys.ca