CLUB OFFICERS
President :           Harold Manifold                           president@healeys.ca

Vice President     Brian Drab                                   vicepresident@healeys.ca    

Secretary            Andy Jones                                  secretary@healeys.ca

Treasurer            Lawrence Robertson                   treasurer@healeys.ca

Past President    Kent Worden                               pastpresident@healeys.ca
  


                                         Committee Members

Membership              Chris Poole                              membership@healeys.ca

Events Coordinator  Adrian Percival                         events@healeys.ca

Inter Club                 John Elliott                               events@healeys.ca

Regalia                     Adrian Percival                         regalia@healeys.ca

Facebook                 Don Manning                           facebook@healeys.ca

Editor &
Webmaster               Brian Drab                                editor@healeys.ca 

Communication        Brian Drab                                editor@healeys.ca

                                Club Email  -  ahoabc@healeys.ca